Joanne Hu


Information Science and Communications, 2024

Emma Lin

Executive Vice President

Healthcare Policy, 2026

Andrew Cowling

Vice President of External Affairs

Human Biology, Health, and Society, 2026

Saujas Modi

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Operations Research and Engineering, 2026

Sanya Mahajan

Co-Membership Chair

 Computer Science, 2027

Allie Lin

Co-Membership Chair

Applied Economics and Management, 2027

Logan Day

Recruitment Chair

Applied Economics and Management, 2027


Joyce Chen

Finance Chair

Industrial and Labor Relations, 2026

Daniel Shi

Outreach Chair

Molecular Biology, 2025

Jaeyoung Lee

Marketing Chair

Information Science and Communications, 2026

Jason Cho

Social Chair

Hotel Administration, 2027

Riya Mukherjee

Alumni Affairs Chair

Government and Economics, 2027

Irene Myung

DEI Chair

Hotel Administration, 2026


Quinn Jiang

Psychology and Human Development, 2024

Winnie Lin

Applied Economics and Management and Information Science, 2026

Hung Phung

Applied Economics and Management, 2025

Ava Romenelli

Government, 2025